sgouveia@envoymortgage.com VA-Expert-Signature
p. 610.848.4264
LinkedIn Profile

Steven Gouveia serves as sales manager at Envoy Mortgage and brings with him over 15 years of experience in the field. He has been a member of the Kelly Mortgage Team since February 2015. Prior to working at Envoy Mortgage, Steve worked at Reliance First Capital where he served as the Business Development Manager.

Steve was ranked as the number one Mortgage Analyst Nationally for Reliance First capital in 2012, 2013 and 2014. He is professionally trained to help clients with 203k rehab loans, among other things. As a member of the Kelly Mortgage Team, Steve is known for his unique partnership with those he works with, whether they be realtors, buyers, or any other professional he comes across.

Steve is a member of the upper Providence Township Recreation Board and served 14 years on the Executive Board for Upper Providence Little League. He and his wife have three children.

Testimonials

"Steve Gouveia and his team were great to work with - he guided and educated us through the mortgage process, He is very efficient and made it easy for us!" -- Marie S., Client

"I have done many deals with Steve and hope to continue our business relationship. I can trust him with all my clients, including personal friends and family." -- Linda M., Buyer's Agent

Read more of Steve's 5-star reviews here.

 

Licenses

NMLS: 158380

Steve’s Team

Stephanie Reilly – Loan Coordinator
sreilly@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4039

TashaJackson-60Tasha Jackson – Loan Processor
tjackson@envoymortgage.com
609-337-5102

Helen Null – Loan Processor
hnull@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4272

RickMadison-60Rick Madison – Team Lead
rmadison@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4271

unnamed-2Wally Rutecki - Account Manager
wrutecki@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4025

Erica PalmerErica Palmer - Loan Coordinator
epalmer@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4269