mthompson@envoymortgage.com  VA-Expert-Signature
p. 610.848.4023
LinkedIn Profile

Mike joined Envoy Mortgage in September of 2013 bringing over 13 years of sales and sales management experience in the mortgage industry with him. Originally from Western Pennsylvania, Mike started his career in a family-owned business where he quickly learned the virtues of hard work & listening to clients. Mike’s success can be attributed to strong client relationships, customer satisfaction & communication which were ingrained early in his career and are the cornerstones of his business philosophy.

One of the many things that make Mike stand out is his unique ability to become an extension of his Business Partner. Mike’s business model incorporates ‘Team Philosophy’ which enables him to deliver a more effective and efficient mortgage process. Mike and his team can be counted on for consistently exceeding timelines, deadlines, and expectations. Mike consistently maintains the same caring focus, and attention to detail, that he’s had since his very first client.

Testimonials

"Michael Thompson was very thorough and knowledgeable in working through the mortgage process. He provided a clear explanation of terms, such as debt to income ratio and worked with me to ensure I would qualify. I am very pleased to be a new homeowner but also with Michael Thompson." -- Regina K., Client

"Michael Thompson is excellent at preparing and educating his clients in an ever changing mortgage market. By the time of closing, his borrowers are fully aware of how their transaction is structured. I certainly wish all Lenders worked in this fashion." -- Ryan Dunn, Agent

Read more of Mike's 5-star reviews here.

 

Licenses

NMLS: 168936

Mike’s Team
 
Stephanie Reilly – Account Manager
sreilly@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4039

TashaJackson-60Tasha Jackson – Loan Processor
tjackson@envoymortgage.com
609-337-5102

Helen Null – Loan Processor
hnull@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4272

RickMadison-60Rick Madison – Team Lead
rmadison@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4271

unnamed-2Wally Rutecki - Account Manager 
wrutecki@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4025

Erica PalmerErica Palmer - Loan Coordinator
epalmer@envoymortgage.com
610-848-4269